Georgia Chiropractic Continuing Education Requirements

  • Georgia DCs must complete 40 hours of CE biannually by the DCs license expiration date.
  • 15 hours annually must be done in clinical sciences including examination procedures/diagnosis, adjustive techniques, radiographic technique/safety, diagnostic imaging interpretation, nutrition, research, physiological therapeutics, and a maximum of 3 hours in chiropractic philosophy.
  • 4 hours annually must be in any of the following: ethics or risk management, chiropractic medical/legal, public health issues, professional conduct/boundaries issues, the scope of practice
  • 1 CE hour is required yearly in Georgia laws & rules
  • 10 hours can be earned annually online or via webinars.
  • Must be GA State Board Approved (we're approved).

Registration Board’s CE requirements are subject to change. Please visit your Board’s website for the most up-to-date information.


It Can't Happen to Me

2 CE
$ 40

Communicable Disease and Pandem

2 CE
$ 40
New Course

Influence of Bias on Clinical Decision Making

1 CE
$ 20